House of Commons


A - B
D - G
Abbey to Amersham
Andover to Armagh South
Arundel to Ayrshire South
Baillieston to Beckenham
Bedford to Berwick upon Tweed
Bethnal Green to Blyth Valley
Bodmin to Bradford East
Bradford North to Brightside and Hillsborough
Bristol to Buteshire and Caithness
Caernarfon to Cambridgeshire South West
Camelford to Carmarthen
Carmarthen East and Dinefwr to Chesterton
Chichester to Clitheroe
Clonmel to Cork County West
Cornwall to Cynon Valley

Dagenham to Deritend
Devizes to Dorset West
Dover to Dulwich and West Norwood
Dumbarton to Dysart Burghs
Ealing to Elgin
Elginshire to Eye
Fairfield to Fylde South
Gainsborough to Goole
Gorbals to Guildford
H - K
L - M
N - Q
Hackney to Harwich and Essex North
Haslemere to Herefordshire North
Hertford to Honiton
Horncastle to Hythe
Ilchester to Itchen
Keighley to Kilkenny
Kilkenny County to Knutsford
Ladywood to Leek
Leicester to Lichfield
Lichfield and Tamworth to London and Westminster South
London University to Lymington
Macclesfield to Marylebone West
Mayo to Minehead
Mitcham to Motherwell South
Na H-Eileanan An Iar to  Newport
New Romney to Northampton
Northampton North to Nuneaton
Ochil to Oxford University
Paddington to Platting
Plymouth to Putney
Queenborough to Queen's University, Belfast

R - T
U - Y

Radcliffe-cum-Farnworth to Rochdale
Rochester to Ryedale
Saffron Walden to Salford West
Salisbury to Shaftesbury
Shankill to Southampton
Southend to Stamford
Stamford and Spalding to Stroud and Thornbury
Sudbury to Swindon South
Tain Burghs to Tipperary North
Tipperary South to Tyrone West

Ulster Mid to Uxbridge and Ruislip South
Vale of Clwyd to Victoria
Wakefield to Waterford County West
Waterloo to West Looe
West Lothian to Widnes
Wigan to Withington
Witney to Wythenshawe and Sale East
Yardley to Youghal


Contact Charles: [email protected]

Last Updated: 03/22/2020

Copyright 2020