The Peerages of England, Scotland, Ireland, Great Britain and the United Kingdom



Aberconway to Albemarle
Alcester to Annandale
Annesley to Ashcombe
Ashcroft to Ayr


Bach to Basset de Drayton
Basset de Sapcote to Benson
Berehaven to Boateng
Bodmin to Bradshaw
Bradwell to Broxmouth
Bruce to Byron

Cable to Cardwell
Carew to Castlereagh
Castlerosse to Chetwode
Chetwynd to Clermont & Fettercairn
Cleveland to Columbers
Colvill of Ochiltree to Cowley
Cowper to Cutts of Gowran

D - E - F G - H I - J - K - L

D'Abernon to Deben
de Blaquiere to de Saumarez
Desborough to Dorchester
Dormand of Easington to Duffus
Dugan of Victoria to Dysart
Eames to Emly
Emlyn to Ezra
Faber to Fethard
Feversham to Fitzwarine
Fitzwilliam to Fyvie

Gage to Glendale
Glendevon to Granby
Grandison to Gwynedd
Habgood to Hardinge of Penshurst
Hardwicke to Hay of Yester
Hayhoe to Hill-Norton
Hillsborough to Howard of Rising
Howard de Walden to Hythe

Ibracken to Iveagh
Jackson to Judge
Kaberry of Adel to Kilmarnock
Kilmaule to Kynnaird
Laidlaw to Leicester
Leicester of Holkham to Lingfield
Linklater of Butterstone to Loomba
Loreburn to Lyveden

M N - O - P Q - R

Mabane to Mamhead of Exeter
Mance to Massereene
Massey of Darwen to Middleton
Midleton to Montalt
Monteagle to Mottistone
Moulton to Myners

Naas to Norbury
Norfolk to Nye
Oakeshott of Seagrove Bay to Oxmantown
Paddick to Perceval
Percy to Poltimore
Polwarth to Pym

Quarendon to Quirk
Raby to Remnant
Rendel to Robson
Robson of Kiddington to Rosse
Rosser to Ryder of Wensum

S T - U - V W - Y - Z

Saatchi to Sandys
Sandys de Vine to Setrington
Severn to Sligo
Slim to Stamfordham
Stamp to Strathcona & Mount Royal
Strathearn to Sysonby

Taaffe to Thynne
Tiberris to Tyrrell
Uddin to Uxbridge
Vadera to Vivian

Waddington to Welles
Wellesley to Wills
Wilmington to Wynne-Jones
Yarborough to Ystwyth
Zetland to Zuckerman

Contact Charles: [email protected]

Last Updated: 04/27/2020

Copyright 2020