Local Council of Malta - Birzebbuga

Last Update: 26-05-2022. 

List of Mayors of Birzebbuga: 

1. Joseph Farrugia - 1994-2015.
2. Kevin Barun -2015-2016.
3. Joseph Cutajar -2016-2019.
4. Joseph Farrugia -2019-2021.
5. Scott Camilleri - 2021- Current Mayor of Birzebbuga.


List of Gieh Birzebbuga Presented:
2. Joe Farrugia - 2016.
3. Brigadier Jeffrey Curmi - 2017.
4. Joe Baldacchino - 2018.
5. Karmenu Vella - 2019.
6. John Grech - 2021.
Reference: Local Council of Birzebbuga, 2022.

Cookie Notice - Find out more about how this website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience: https://www.maltagenealogy.com/privacypolicy.
Research is at best referenced where possible as data will show notarial acts, parish records or a reference, otherwise, it is to the conclusion of maltagenealogy.com and corresponding researchers. We do not take any responsibility for mistakes, poor links and assumptions. We are constantly updating the website to improve the standards from which majority of our data comes from private sources/researchers.