Conte Magri 1730.

Granted to:  Captaino Giorgio Magro.
By: Pope Clement XII Corsini.
On: 1730 Rome, Papal States.
With Remainder to: for his lifetime, style of dei Conti to his descendants.
List of Title holders: 
1. Captaino Giorgio Magro, (d. 1749 Rome), 1st Conte, extinguished as per grant.
2. Nobile Antonio dei Conti Magro di Susa, (1727 - 1774), tried to have the same Pope to extend the title to his father's descendants, styled as deJure 2nd Contesucceeded by his son.
3. Nobile Captaino Giorgio Magro Sant, (1765-1818), deJure 3rd Conte, succeeded by his brother.
4. Nobile Eduardo Magro Sant, (1767-1828), deJure 4th Conte, succeeded by his son.
5. Nobile Antonio Magro Sant, (1800-1869), deJure 5th Conte, succeeded by his grandson.
6. Nobile George Magro Capece, (1833-1878), deJure 6th Conte, dormant or extinct.
Articles relating to this title:

Cookie Notice - Find out more about how this website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience:
Research is at best referenced where possible as data will show notarial acts, parish records or a reference, otherwise, it is to the conclusion of and corresponding researchers. We do not take any responsibility for mistakes, poor links and assumptions. We are constantly updating the website to improve the standards from which majority of our data comes from private sources/researchers.